Brandlehow School PTA Cake Sales - up and running!

2021/22 arrangements

We are excited to report that Cake sales are back!  These take place every Friday during term time after school.  Each class takes their turn to encourage as many parents and carers from their class to bring along cakes (home-made or bought) to sell.  All the money raised is then used by teachers to spend on additional extras they need for their classes. Due to Covid-19 our cake sales were put on hold but are now back taking place as per the schedule below. 

Spring Cake Sale Rota

Date

Class

Friday 14th January

Maple & Sycamore (Year 4)

Friday 21st January

Lavender (Year 3) & Nursery

Friday 28th January

Hawthorn (Year 5)

Friday 4th February

Hazel (Year 5)

Friday 11th February

Strawberry (Year 1)

Half term

Half term

Friday 25th February

Mango (Year 1)

Friday 4th March

Willow (Year 6)

Friday 11th March

Cedar (Year 6)

Friday 18th March

Cherry (Year 2)

Friday 25th March

Peach (Reception)

Friday 1st April

Apple (Reception)