Contact Us

Head: Ellie Loughnan

Deputy Heads: Gabrielle Ellison-Guare and James Lacey

Co-Chairs of Governors: Jean Nicholls and Bridget Smith

Special Educational Needs Coordinator: Vicky Morgan

School Business Manager: George Wood

Administration: Carmelina Farrag, Victoria Smith and Denice Wells

Brandlehow Primary School
Brandlehow Rd
SW15 2ED 

Tel: 020 8874 5429


If you require a paper copy of any information on our school website, please contact us.

We have limited parking at the school. For further details of parking in the local area, please click here.